immigration professionals



There are a few different Canadian visas that our team specialize in:

  • Express Entry – The new Canadian immigration system which is designed to select skilled workers for immigration to Canada.
    It includes the following programs:

    • Federal Skilled Worker Visa (FSW) – The most sought after program, as the Canadian government is hoping to attract qualified foreign workers.
    • Federal Skilled Trades Program (FSTP) – A program for those who want to become permanent residents based on being qualified in a skilled trade.
    • Canadian Experience Class Visa (CEC) – Temporary workers or students of foreign nationality who have lived and worked in Canada for some time, and who have a good understanding of English or French, required occupational skills and good knowledge of Canadian society, may apply for a permanent resident visa through this program.
  • Provincial Nomination Programs (PNP) – To promote workers in required occupations across all of the Canadian provinces in Canada.
  • Student Visa – which allows you to legally study and work in Canada, and in some cases to be able to stay and work for up to three additional years after graduation.
  • Quebec Skilled Workers Program – Conducted through the Quebec province, hoping to attract as many qualified foreign workers.
  • Quebec Entrepreneur Program – This Visa allows you to establish your own business in the province of Quebec.
  • Caregiver Visa – In this procedure, you are sponsored as a live-in caregiver.

In order to answer this question, we have to know more about you and evaluate your specific case. As you can see above, there are a variety of visas and programs for immigration to Canada. Depending on your specific details and requirements, our experienced Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultants (RCIC) will evaluate your profile during the initial assessment process, and will recommend the best immigration route suited for you and your family. Upon completion of the assessment, the RCIC will assist you with the preparation and submission of the required applications for your immigration to Canada.

Implemented in early 2015, this innovative process is a system where skilled workers can apply to become permanent residents in Canada by entering into a pool. Based on qualifications, work experience, age and various other factors, applicants are awarded points and then possibly selected from the pool by prospective employers.

Those individuals who are entered into the pool of candidates must be eligible for one of the immigration programs including the Federal Skilled Worker program, the Federal Skilled Trades Class, Canadian Experience Class or the Provincial Nominee Program. The government and employees are able to select candidates from this pool and will issue an “invitation to apply” for one of the above immigration programs.

The Comprehensive Ranking System (CRS) is a points-based system that is used to assess and score a candidate’s profile to rank them in the Express Entry pool. Candidates are assessed by the following criteria:

  • skills,
  • work experience,
  • language ability,
  • education and other factors




Facebook Posts