Please enable JavaScript to view the comments powered by Disqus.

Loading...

فئة ذوي الخبرة الكندية

هناك حوالي 100 طريقة مختلفة تُخوّلك الحصول على إقامة دائمة في كندا. الخدعة هي أن تجد وتتقدم إلى برنامج الهجرة الكندية الذي يتلاءم كالقفل والمفتاح مع مؤهلاتك الشخصية الفريدة من نوعها. هل لديك مهارات وخبرة مهنية متحصّل عليها في كندا؟ إن كان جوابك نعم، فان برنامج الهجرة لذوي الخبرة الكندية قد يكون البرنامج الملائم لك. اكتشف جميع المعلومات التي تحتاج أن تعرفها حول هذا البرنامج ذو المسار السريع نحو كندا أدناه.

ما هي فئة ذوي الخبرة الكندية؟

Move to a Canadian city when your Canadian Experience Class application succeeds.

فئة ذوو الخبرة الكندية (CEC) هي واحد من أصل ثلاثة برامج هجرة العمال المهرة الكندية المُسيّرة من طرف نظام الدخول السريع Express Entry. برنامج CEC مصمّم خاصة لطلبات التقدم للحصول على إقامة دائمة الموجّه للمتحصلين على خبرة عمل كندية جراء تصريح عمل مؤقت. وبإمكان العمال الأجانب الذين سبق واستقروا مؤقتا بكندا أن يصبحوا مواطنين دائمين بكندا بسهولة لاكتسابهم شبكة اجتماعية وخبرة العيش بالمجتمع الكندي بمرحلة سابقة. فبرنامج CEC يمهّد لهم طريقًا سريعًا للوصول إلى هذا الهدف.

ولأن برنامج الـ CEC مسيّر من قبل نظام الدخول السريع Express Entry، فإن طلبات التقدم الناجحة تتمتع بأحد أسرع عمليات الهجرة الى كندا على الإطلاق. قبل أن تستطيع الدخول إلى مجموعة مترشحي نظام الدخول السريع عليك أولا أن تستوفي معايير CEC.

ما هي معايير فئة ذوي الخبرة الكندية؟

للتأهل إلى هذا البرنامج عليك باستيفاء مجموعة من المعايير. من الضروري الإعلان أنه ليس هناك معايير متعلقة بالمستوى التعليمي ببرنامج CEC. ومع ذلك، فإن مستواك التعليمي قد يعزّز من معدّل ترتيب ملفك الشخصي بين مجموعة مرشحي نظام Express Entry من خلال برنامج التصنيف الشامل المستخدم.

متطلبات فئة ذوي الخبرة الكندية
خبرة العمل يجب عليك اِمتلاك خبرة عمل كندية لمدة سنة. على الخبرة أن تكون:
  • عرض عمل بدوام كامل؛ أو
  • ما يقابلها بعمل بدوام جزئي؛
  • متحصلة من كندا بشكل قانوني؛
  • من المهن المعرّفة من المهن الوطنية الكندية المصنّفة (NOC) مستوى O أو A أو B.
الخلفية التعليمية ليس هناك معايير خاصة بالمستوى التعليمي. مع ذلك، تستطيع تعزيز معدّلك بنظام Express Entry من خلال:

معايير فئة ذوي الخبرة الكندية
  • الحصول على شهادة، دبلوم أو شهادة مدرسة ثانوية أو جامعة كندية؛
  • استكمال اعتماد أجنبي؛
  • الحصول على تقييم الاعتماد التعليمي (ECA) يوضح أن تعليمك السابق يستوفي المعايير الكندية.
المهارة اللغوية يجب عليك أن:
  • تأخذ اختبار تقييم المهارة الكتابية والقراءة والاستماع والتحدث.
  • اِستوفاء المعدّل الأدنى الضروري للمهارة اللغوية الكندية: معدّل 7 للمهن ذات التصنيف O أو A ومعدّل 5 للمهن ذات التصنيف B.
الأهليةعليك أن تكون مؤهلّا قانونا للدخول إلى كندا.

ميزة أخرى عظيمة بهذا البرنامجِ إن حصل وتأهلت وهي أنه مسموح لك بالتنقل لأي مقاطعة أو منطقة بكندا واستثناءً كيبيك. تذكّر بأن المقاطعة ذات اللغة الفرنسية لديها برامج هجرة خاصة بها مع معايير وأنظمة خاصة.

طلبات التقدم في فئة ذوي الخبرة الكندية لا تحتاج هي كذلك أدلّة عن تمويل الإقامة، وهو ما يجعل عدد الوثائق المطلوبة قليلة بكثير. وهذا ما يجعل معالجة طلبات التقدم تستغرق مدة وجيزة تصل إلى ثلاثة أو أربعة أشهر فقط!

كيفية التقديم في فئة ذوي الخبرة الكندية

Businessman checks his phone for updates on his Canadian Experience Class application.الخطوة 1 - توظف في كندا لمدة سنة واحدة

عليك اكتساب خبرة عمل بكندا لمدة سنة واحدة على الأقل للأسف، خبرة العمل الحرّ أو خبرة العمل المكتسبة وأنت بمرحلة الدراسة لا تعد. ومع ذلك فإن خبرة العمل المكتسبة من خلال التأشيرات المؤقتة مثل تأشيرة رحلات العمل تحتسب في إطار هذا المعيار.

الخطوة 2 - استوفاء العدد الأدنى من المعايير

احرص على استيفاء جميع المتطلبات المذكورة أعلاه. ومن أجل معرفة معدّل تقييم مهارتك اللّغوية عليك بإجراء اختبار لغوي مثل اختبار IELTSالإنجليزي أو TEF الفرنسي. ننصحك بالتقدم لاختبار ECA في أقرب وقت لأن هذه الشهادات تأخذ وقتا طويلا من أجل المعالجة.

الخطوة 3 - إنشاء تعريفك الشخصي بنظام Express Entry

كما تم ذكره سابقًا، فإن برنامج الدخول السريع الفدرالي يسّير مجموعة المرّشحين في فئة ذوي الخبرة الكندية. وبالتالي يتوجب عليك إنشاء ملف تعريف شخصي إلكتروني بمنصة Express Entry للتأهل لدخول البرنامج.

سيُقيّم ملفك الشخصي الإلكتروني بنظام Express Entry باحتمالية 1،200 كمعدّل من خلال برنامج التصنيف للمعايير الوطنية (CRS). تأخد هذه النقاط بعين الاعتبار عمرك وخبرتك المهنية ومهارتك اللّغوية وخلفيتك التعليمية ومعايير أخرى متعددة. سوف يُقارن ملفك إذن بملفات أخرى بنظام Express Entry باِستعمال نقاطك بالـ CRS.

سوف يتم دعوة المترشحون المتحصلين على أعلى التقييمات لتقديم طلب الحصول على إقامة كندية دائمة من خلال سحب منتظم منعقد من قبل دائرة الهجرة واللاجئين والمواطنة الكندية (IRCC).

الخطوة 4 - اجمع الوثائق اللازمة

بعد حصولك على دعوة التقدم بالطلب (ITA) للحصول على إقامة دائمة PR، عليك بتجميع كل الوثائق اللازمة المطلوبة. ستحتاج إلى وثيقة التحقق من سجلك الإجرامي وشهادة طبيّة. ويجب عليك أن تتقدم بطلبك خلال 60 يوم من يوم حصولك على الدعوة ITA.

الخطوة 5 - الحصول على موافقة الإقامة الدائمة

كما تم ذكره سابقًا فإن طلبات CEC تُعالج لفترة 4 أشهر. وفي حال تم الموافقة على طلبك فستتلقى تأكيدًا ورقيًا بحصولك على الإقامة الدائمة. وهذا سيكون دليل إثبات إقامتك الدائمة عند وصولك إلى كندا.

Canadian Experience Class infographic

أنت مهتم بتقديم طلبٍ بفئة ذوي الخبرة الكندية؟ نحن هنا لتسهيل عملية تقدمك بالطلب. يتكون طاقمها من مستشارين مصرّحين من دائرة الهجرة الكندية (RCICs) ومسموح لهم قانونيًا من قبل الحكومة الكندية بمساعدتك خلال طريق الحصول على الإقامة الدائمة.

مع مختص في الهجرة كموظف RCIC يعمل على طلب تقديمك، فإن فرص نجاحك ستزداد لأنه سيعمل على تحقيق وتجميع كافة الملّفات بشكل صحيح والتقدم بها في الوقت الملائم. وسيقدمون لك طريق سريع وخالٍ من الأخطاء نحو كندا.

بمجرد اشتراكك في خدمتنا، فإن الخطوة الأولى هي إكمال التقييم الشامل الخاص بمنصتنا الالكترونية. ويسمح لك هذا باكتشاف جميع خيارات الهجرة المتوفرة لك، وبما في ذلك أهليتك لفئة الخبرة الكندية. سيزودك RCICs الخاصين بنا بتقرير مفصّل يوضح البرامج التي تستوفي شروطها والتي من المرجح أن تنجح فيها. اكتشف إن كان باستطاعتك الهجرة نحو كندا، اشترك اليوم!

هل تريد معرفة المزيد عن كندا؟ اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية لدينا واحصل على كتاب إلكتروني عن الهجرة الكندية مليء بالمناظر الساحرة في كندا!

يرجى إدخال رقم هاتف صالح.

CanadianVisa.org هو وكيل هجرة خاص معترف به ولا ينتمي إلى الحكومة الكندية.
سياسة الخصوصية

There are over 70 different routes that you can take to get permanent residence in Canada. The trick is finding and applying for the Canadian immigration program that is best suited to your unique profile. Do you have skilled work experience obtained in Canada? Then the Canadian Experience Class could be the perfect immigration program for you. Learn everything you need to know about this fast track program to Canada below.

What is the Canadian Experience Class?

Move to a Canadian city when your Canadian Experience Class application succeeds.The Canadian Experience Class (CEC) is one of three Canadian skilled worker immigration programs that is managed by the Federal Express Entry system. Specifically, the CEC is designed for permanent residence applicants who have Canadian work experience that they obtained through a temporary work permit. Seeing as temporary foreign workers are most likely already settled in Canadian society with support networks, they can easily transition to becoming permanent residents and eventual citizens of Canada. The CEC provides them with the path towards achieving this goal.

Because the CEC is managed by the Express Entry system, successful applicants will enjoy some of the fastest processing times in Canadian immigration. Before you can enter the pool of Express Entry candidates you will first need to meet all the requirements of the CEC.

What are the Canadian Experience Class Requirements?

There are several requirements you will have to meet in order to qualify for this program. It is worth mentioning that there is no education requirement for the CEC; however, your educational background can help to boost your Comprehensive Ranking System points which is used to rank your profile among the pool of Express Entry candidates.

Requirements for The Canadian Experience Class
Work experienceYou must have one year of skilled, Canadian work experience. The work experience must be:
  • for a full-time position; or
  • the equivalent time in a part-time position;
  • legally obtained in Canada;
  • from jobs defined by the Canadian National Occupational Classification (NOC) as level 0, A or B.
EducationThere is no education requirement for this program. You can; however, increase your Express Entry score by:
  • earning a certificate, diploma or degree from a Canadian secondary or tertiary school;
  • completing a foreign credential;
  • getting an Educational Credential Assessment (ECA) showing your previous education meets Canadian standards.
Language skillYou must:
  • take an approved language test for writing, reading, listening and speaking;
  • meet the minimum language requirement of Canadian Language Benchmark 7 for NOC 0 or A jobs, or Canadian Language Benchmark 5 for NOC B jobs.
AdmissibilityYou must legally be allowed to enter Canada.

Another great feature of this program is that if you qualify, you can move to any province and territory in Canada except for Quebec. Remember, the French-speaking province of Quebec has its own immigration programs with different processes and requirements.

Canadian Experience Class applications also do not need proof of settlement funds making the required documentation significantly less. This allows applications to be processed in as little as three to four months!

How to Apply for the Canadian Experience Class

Businessman checks his phone for updates on his Canadian Experience Class application.Step 1 - Work in Canada for One Year

You must have at least one year of Canadian work experience. Unfortunately, self-employment and work experience you earned while you were a full-time student does not count. However, work experience you obtained through temporary visas, like the Working Holiday Visa, do count towards this requirement.

Step 2 - Meet Minimum Criteria

Make sure you meet all of the requirements discussed in the table above. To discover your Canadian Language Benchmark level, you will have to complete an approved language test like IELTS for English and TEF for French. We advise you to apply for an ECA as soon as possible as this certificate typically takes quite some time to be processed.

Step 3 - Create Your Express Entry Profile

As mentioned previously, the Federal Express Entry program manages the pool of candidates for the Canadian Experience Class. Therefore you must create an online Express Entry profile to qualify for the program.

Your Express Entry profile will be given a score out of a possible 1,200 according to the Comprehensive Ranking System (CRS). These points take into consideration your age, work experience, language ability, education and several other factors. Your profile is then ranked against other profiles in the Express Entry pool based on CRS scores.

Candidates with the highest ranking Express Entry profiles are invited to apply for Canadian permanent residence through regular draws held by Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada (IRCC).

Step 4 - Gather Documents

Once you have your Invitation to Apply (ITA) for Canadian PR (permanent residence) you need to gather all of the required documents. You will need a criminal record check and a medical certificate. You must then submit your application for Canadian PR within 60 days of receiving your ITA.

Step 5 - Get Confirmation of Permanent Residence

As mentioned before, CEC applications are typically processed within 4 months. Once approved, you will receive a confirmation of permanent residence document. This will serve as proof of your permanent residence when you arrive in Canada.

Professional woman looks to the city because she completed her Canadian Experience Class application.Interested in applying for the Canadian Experience Class? We are here to make your application easy. Our team of Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultants (RCICs) are all authorized by the Government of Canada to assist with your application.

With an immigration expert, like an RCIC, working on your case your application will be more likely to succeed because they will ensure all the documentation is completed correctly and submitted on time. They provide you with a simplified, error-free route to Canada.

Once you sign up for our services, the first step is completing our comprehensive online evaluation. This will allow you to discover all of your immigration options, including your eligibility for the Canadian Experience Class. Our RCICs will provide you with a report detailing which programs you are most likely to succeed with. Discover if you can immigrate to Canada, sign up today!