Loading...

المهن الأكثر طلبًا بكولومبيا البريطانية في2020

كولومبيا البريطانية (B.C) هي مقاطعة موجودة بأقصى الغرب الكندي حيث تتشارك حدودها مع الحدود الأمريكية. تشتهر كندا بمدينة فانكوفر الموجودة بكولومبيا البرّيطانية والمعروفة باسم "وادي السيلكون" حيث تلتقي التكنولوجيا مع الاِبتكار. تتميز هذه المقاطعة بغلاء المستوى المعيشي، بنسبة إجرام منخفض وبأجور متنافسة. المجتمعات المحليّة بكولومبيا البرّيطانية متنوعة ثقافيا، عرقيا ولغويّا مع عدد من المهاجرين الذي يعدّون 27% من نسبة السكان.

هناك الكثير من الأشياء المُمتعة والتي تَبعث الحماس للقيام بها ومعالم شهيرة بالمقاطعة للزيارة كحديقة ستانلي ومنتجع التزلج ويسلر والجسر المُعلّق كابيلانو. تندرج جامعتي سيمن فرايزر Simon Fraser وجامعة كولومبيا البريطانية B.C ضمن قائمة أفضل 20 جامعة بكندا حيث يُعدّان من أفضل الخيّارات لآلاف الطلاب الدولييّن كل سنة. وتتمتع كولومبيا البريطانية بتنوع الطلب على مهارات التوظيف تتراوح من ضعيفة إلى عالية وهي مُتاحة للمواطنين الذين يرغبون بالهجرة إلى كندا من خلال برنامج الترشيح مقاطعة كولومبيا البريطانية British Columbia Provincial Nomination Program

كيف يعمل برنامج مقاطعة كولومبيا البريطانية (BC PNP)؟

Tech worker sitting at desk | in-demand jobs in Canada

برنامج الـ BC PNP هو وسيلة للعمال الأجانب ذوي الطلب الدائم للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة بكولومبيا البريطانية. عَيَّن الـ BC PNP أربع فئات تستطيع التّقدم من خلالها لتلقي ترشيحا إقليميًا إذا كانت وظيفتك ضمن لائحة الوظائف المطلوبة بكندا. فئات العمل المطلوبة بالمقاطعة هم المتخصصّون في الرّعاية الصحيّة، والعاملين في مجال التكنولوجيا، وسائقي الشاحنات، والعاملين في مجال معالجة الطعام ووظائف أخرى مُتطلّبة لمهارات ضعيفة. تعرّف أدناه إذا كانت مهنتك تندرج ضمن قائمة الفئات المعنيّة المُؤهلة للهجرة:

  • فئة المبتدئين الشبه المهرة Entry Level and Semi‑Skilled
  • التّقني التجريبي الكولومبي البريطاني British Columbia Tech Pilot
  • فئة أخصائي الرعاية الصحية Healthcare Professional Category
  • الدخول السريع لكولومبيا البريطانية للعمال المهرة Express Entry BC‑Skilled Worker


فئة المبتدئين وشبه المهرة

تستقبل كولومبيا البريطانية الرّعايا الأجانب الذين عندهم شبه مهارة مطلوبة في القطاع السياحي الكندي، وإدارة الضيافة، والنقل بالشاحنات لمسافات بعيدة، ومعالجة الأغذية وغيرها من القطاعات التي تطلب مهارات ضعيفة والتي تُمكّن الهجرة اِلى كندا مُرورًا بفئة المبتدئين وشبه المهرة.Entry Level and Semi‑Skilled Category للتأهل لهذه الفئة عليك أن تتحصّل على عمل بدوام كامل مقدّم من صاحب عمل قاطن بكولومبيا البريطانية هذا بين مُتطلّبات أُخرى.

الوظائف المطلوبة في كندا لهذه الفئة هي كالتالي:


لائحة المهن المطلوبة


التقني التجريبي لكولومبيا البريطانية

تعتبر كولومبيا البريطانية عاصمة التكنولوجيا بكندا والتي تتمتع بنسبة طلب كبيرة على عمال ماهرين مبتكرين ومتعلّمين. للتقَدم إلى Tech Pilot عليك اِمتلاك عرض عمل سائر المفعول وصالح مُقدّم من صاحب عمل بريطاني كولومبي لمدة عام واحد على الأقل.

الوظائف الـ 29 الأكثر طلبا في كندا بموجب هذه الفئة هي كالتالي:


التقني التجريبي لكولومبيا البريطانية


فئة أخصائي الرّعاية الصحية

تحتاج كولومبيا البريطانية إلى المزيد من أعوان الرعايّة الصحيّة. والوظائف ضمن قائمة الطلب في كندا لهذه الفئة هي الأطباء والممرضين والصيادلة السريريين. للتأهل للهجرة اِلى كندا من خلال فئة أخصائي الرّعاية الصحيّة يجب أن تستقبل دعم أو عرض عمل بدوام كامل من هيئة صحة عمومية وخبرة عمل ذات الصلة بالفئة لا تقل عن سنتين.

الوظائف المطلوبة في كندا لهذه الفئة هي كالتالي:


فئة أخصائي الرّعاية الصحية
الرمز NOC المهن المؤهلة
3111 طبيب
3111 طبيب مختص
3012 ممّرض(ة) مخوّل(ة)
3012 ممّرض(ة) نفسي(ة) مخوّل(ة)
3124 ممّرض(ة) ممارس(ة)
3216 أخصائي تشخيصي تخطيط الصدى الطبي
3131 صيدلي سريري
3211 تقني مختبرات طبية
3215 تقني اشعاع طبي
3143 موظف معالج نفسي
3142 أخصائي فيزيولوجي معالج
3124 ممرضة توليد


تصريح الدخول السريع البريطاني الكولومبي للعمال المهرة

يمثل Express Entry BC طريقة سريعة للمواطنين الأجانب الذين يتمتعون بمهارة للهجرة إلى كندا. للحصول على تصريح Express Entry تحتاج إلى فتح ملف تعريف شخصي Express Entry، والحصول على عرض عمل، وتملك خبرة لا تقل عن سنتين في المهارة ذات الصنف A أو O أو B.

الوظائف المطلوبة في كندا لهذه الفئة كثيرة التنّوع وبالتالي صُنفت تحت ثلاث فئات وهي: وظائف اِدارية (O)، ووظائف مهن مختصة (A)، ووظائف تقنية أو حِرفية (B):


تصريح الدخول السريع البريطاني الكولومبي للعمال الماهرين
نوع المهارة مثال عن الوظائف (NOC)
O- وظائف إدارية NOC 0111 مديرين ماليين
A- وظائف مختصة NOC 3012 ممرضين ممارسين في التمريض العام وعلم النفس
B- وظائف تقنية أو حِرفية NOC 7251 سبّاك


كيف يمكننا مساعدتك في تقديم الطلب

إذا كانت وظيفتك تندرج بقائمة الوظائف المطلوبة بكولومبيا البريطانية وتريد الهجرة اِلى كندا من خلال أحد أقسام الهجرة المذكورة أعلاه، فأنت على المسار الصحيح. نحن في Canadian Visa مختصون في جميع فئات الهجرة الكندية، ومتحصلين على تقيم جيّد يصل إلى 97%. فريق مستشاري الهجرة الكنديين لدينا (RCICs) مختصون ومؤهلّون ومصرّح لهم وموثوق بهم من قبل دائرة الهجرة واللاجئين والمواطنة الكندية (IRCC) للتعامل مع عملية الهجرة بأكملها نيابة عنك وإرشادك خلال كل خطوة حتى تصل بأمان الى مقاطعة كولومبيا البريطانية الرائعة!

نساعد في تقليل توترك وتحسين فرص نجاحك!

هل تريد معرفة المزيد عن كندا؟ اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية لدينا للحصول على أخبار الهجرة الأسبوعية ونصائح النقل المرسلة مباشرة إلى صندوق الوارد الخاص بك.

Canada Sets Amazing New Immigration Targets For 2021! Learn More

British Columbia (B.C.) is Canada’s westernmost province bordered by the United States. The popular city of Vancouver situated in B.C. is known as Canada’s very own ‘Silicon Valley’ where technology and innovation meets. The province is characterised by a high standard of living, low crime rate and competitive wages. Communities in B.C. are culturally, ethnically and linguistically diverse, with immigrants accounting for approximately 27% of the population.

There are lots of fun and exciting things to do and famous attractions to see in the province like Stanley Park, Whistler Ski Resort and Capilano Suspension Bridge. Simon Fraser University and the University of British Columbia feature in the Top 20 Best Universities list in Canada and are top choices for thousands of international students every year. B.C. has a diverse range of low and high skilled in-demand jobs available for foreign nationals who want to immigrate to Canada through the British Columbia Provincial Nomination Program.


How Does the British Columbia Provincial Nomination Program (BC PNP) Work?

Tech worker sitting at desk | in-demand jobs in Canada

The BC PNP is a way for high-demand foreign workers to gain permanent residency in B.C. There are four immigration streams under the BC PNP that you can apply through to receive a Provincial Nomination if your job is in-demand in Canada. The type of occupations in-demand in the province are healthcare professionals, tech workers, truck drivers, food processors and other low skilled jobs. Find out if your occupation features in one of the immigration streams below:

  • Entry Level and Semi-Skilled Category
  • British Columbia Tech Pilot
  • Healthcare Professional Category
  • Express Entry BC - Skilled Worker


Entry Level and Semi-Skilled Category

British Columbia welcomes semi-skilled foreign nationals with in-demand jobs in Canada’s tourism, hospitality, long-haul trucking, food processing and other low-skill industries to immigrate to Canada through the Entry Level and Semi-Skilled Category. To qualify for the category, you must obtain a full-time job offer from an employer in British Columbia amongst other requirements.

The in-demand jobs in Canada under this category are the following:


Occupations In-demand List


British Columbia Tech Pilot

British Columbia is Canada’s tech capital with a high demand for skilled workers who are innovative and educated. To apply to the Tech Pilot, you must have a valid job offer from a British Columbian employer for at least one year in duration.

The 29 in-demand jobs in Canada under this pilot are the following:


British Columbia Tech Pilot


Healthcare Professional Category

British Columbia needs more healthcare professionals. In-demand jobs in Canada under this category include physicians, nurses and clinical pharmacists. To qualify to immigrate to Canada through the Healthcare Professional Category, you must have the support or a full-time job offer from a public health authority and at least 2 years of relevant work experience.

The in-demand jobs in Canada under this category are the following:


Healthcare Professional Category
NOC CODE Eligible Occupations
3111 Physician
3111 Specialist Physician
3012 Registered Nurse
3012 Registered Psychiatric Nurse
3124 Nurse Practitioner
3216 Diagnostic medical sonographer
3131 Clinical pharmacist
3211 Medical laboratory technologist
3215 Medical radiation technologist
3143 Occupational therapist
3142 Physiotherapist
3124 Midwife


Express Entry BC - Skilled Worker

The Express Entry BC is a fast way for skilled foreign nationals to immigrate to Canada. To qualify for an Express Entry nomination, you need to create an Express Entry profile, obtain a job offer, and have at least 2 years of work experience in skill type A, O or B.

The in-demand jobs in Canada under this category are broad and therefore classified under three skill types namely; Jobs in Management (O), Professional Jobs (A) and Technical Jobs or Skilled Trades (B):


Express Entry BC - Skilled Worker
Skill Type Example Occupations (NOC)
O - Jobs in Management Positions NOC 0111 Financial managers
A - Professional Jobs NOC 3012 Registered nurses and registered psychiatric nurses
B - Technical Jobs and Skilled Trades NOC 7251 Plumber


How We Can Help You Apply

If your job is in-demand in British Columbia and you want to immigrate to Canada through one of the immigration streams mentioned above, you’re on the right track. At CanadianVisa, we specialize in all Canadian immigration categories and boast a 97% success rate. Our team of Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultants (RCICs) are qualified, authorized and trusted by Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada (IRCC) to handle the entire immigration process on your behalf and guide you through every step of the way until you safely arrive in the wonderful province of British Columbia!

We minimize the stress and optimize your success!