Loading...

المهن الأكثر طلبًا في نيو برونزويك في 2020

تتواجد الغابات والأراضي الزراعية في مقاطعة نيو برونزويك الأطلسية ذات المشهد الطبيعي الخلاب. إذا كنت ترغب في إيجاد عمل بكندا يوفر إقامة دائمة مستقبلا، فلن تستطيع تجنب التفكير في إيجاد مرادك بهذه المقاطعة البحرية التي تتميز بكثافة سكانية قليلة. هناك ما يقارب 780،00 شخص مقيم بنيو برونزويك. نصف السكان متجمعون في المناطق الريفية، أما النصف الآخر فتجدهم متمركزين في إحدى مقاطعات بمدن مونكتون الكبرى أو سانت جون الكبرى أو فريد ريكتون. وتعتبر مدينة سانت جون أول مدينة مدرجة (1785) فيما يعرف الآن بكندا.

تتمتع هذه المقاطعة الجميلة بأدفأ مياه المحيطات شمال فيرجينيا بالولايات المتّحدة الأمريكية، لهذا قد تعتبر الرّحلات إلى الشاطئ في الفترة الصيفية نشاطا يوميًا. وتفتخر المقاطعة بامتلاكها مناطق سياحية تجذب الانتباه كأطول جسر مغطى في العالم، وأكبر حوض دوامة في العالم وتلة مغناطيسية، حيث إذا أوقفت سيارتك في وضع محايد فستبدأ في تسلق التل بمفردها! يمكنك حتى عبور الحدود وزيارة المدن الأمريكية الشهيرة كمين وفيرمونت ونيويورك خلال فترة فراغك.


كيف يعمل نظام NBPNP؟

worker in logging sector | in-demand jobs in Canada in 2020

عليك بتقديم طلبك لمكتب الهجرة لمقاطعة نيو برونزويك. ابدأ بفتح ملف تعريف شخصي إلكتروني ببرنامج إبداء الاهتمام النيو بوزنويكي. هناك ستجد عددًا من الفئات التي تستطيع الاختيار من بينها والتقدم بطلبك من خلال: برنامج الدخول السريع Express Entry Program، والأطلسي التجريبي للهجرة Atlantic Immigration Pilot، وتدفق المقاول Entrepreneur Stream وتدفق العمال ذوي المهارة Skilled Worker Stream. والهدف الرئيسي لهذه البرامج هو مساعدة المهاجرين المهرة بتسهيل مرحلة الانتقال والاندماج بالمجتمعات الأطلسيّة من عاملي محلات بيع وتقديم الأطعمة والمشروبات إلى النجارين والمهندسين، كما أن هناك العديد من الفرص لإلهام الأفراد وإيقاظ شهيتهم لروح المغامرة.



الأطلسي التجريبي للهجرة

لكي تكون مؤهلا لبرنامج الأطلسي التجريبي للهجرة (AIP) عليك أن تكون متحصّلا على عرض عمل صالح مقدّم من صاحب عمل مقيم بنيو برونزويك وهذا بدوام كامل. هناك العديد من المهن المتداخلة بين برنامج AIP وthe Skilled Workers Stream وthe Express Entry Program. أكبر امتياز ببرنامج AIP هو أنه يتضمن وظائف للعمال الشبه مهرة، ولهذا المهاجرين ذوي الوظائف بفئات NOC C مؤهلون أيضا للحصول على إقامة دائمة.

الأطلسي التجريبي للهجرة
أمثلة عن الوظائف التي تتطلب خبرة مستوى C
الرمز NOC المهنة / الوظيفة
3413 أعوان تمريض برخصة
4412 عمال الدعم المنزلي
6411 مديرو ومبيعات تنفيذيون
6513 عمال تقديم الأطعمة والمشروبات
6541 حراس الأمن
6552 وكيل مركز الاتصالات
7154 عمال التوصيل
7452 عمال معالجة المواد
7511 سائقو الشاحنات لمسافات طويلة
8431 عمال المزارع العامة
9462 جزارون في المصانع
9463 عمال مجال الأسماك والمأكولات البحرية الصناعية

برنامج الدخول السريع وتدفق العمال ذوي المهارة

برنامج Express Entry مخصّص للمتقدمين المهرة والمحترفين. يمكنك التقدم بطلب الحصول على إقامة دائمة من خلال برنامج PNP من خارج الحدود الكندية دون اشتراط خبرة عمل كندية. برنامج تدفق العمال المهرة يطلب منك أن تفتح ملف تعريف شخصي إلكتروني من خلال منصة الهجرة النيو برونزويكية. يتشابه هذا النظام كثيرا مع برنامج الدخول السريع Express Entry من حيث أنك ستتلقى أيضا دعوة للتقدم هذا إذا كانت مهاراتك مؤهلة ومطلوبة.

الوظائف التالية تم إدراجها ضمن قائمة المهن المطلوبة بنيو برونزويك:

برنامج الدخول السريع وتدفق العمال المهرة
الرمز NOC المهنة / الوظيفة
2131 مهندس مدني
2211 فنيون كيميائيون
2146 مهندسو الطيران
2232 مهندس مجال الفضاء
3012 الممرضات المسجلات برخصة
3111 طبيب مختص
3112 طبيب عام وطبيب أسرة
3141 أخصائي أمراض النطق واللّغة
3233 ممرضة عميلة برخصة
4011 أساتذة جامعيين
4152 مختص اجتماعي
6211 مشرفو متاجر البيع بالتجزئة
6311 مشرفو الخدمات الغذائية
6322 طهاة
6332 خبازين
7201 ميكانيكيون
7237 عمال تلحيم
7241 عمال كهرباء
7251 عمال السبك
7252 عمال الأنابيب
7271 عمال نجارة
7312 عمال مكانيك

كيف يمكننا مساعدتك في تقديم الطلب

يمكن أن تكون الهجرة إلى كندا معقدة ومُربِكة. ومن خلال استخدامك لمستشارينا المعتمدين للهجرة الكندية (RCICs) فلن تُحسّن من فرص نجاحك في عملية التقدم للحصول على التأشيرة فقط، بل ستتلقى نصيحة الخبراء بخصوص البرنامج الأفضل لاحتياجاتك الشخصية. RCICs الخاصين بنا مُسجّلين لدى مجلس الهجرة واللاجئين الكندي ICCRC ومسموح لهم قانونًا بمساعدتك من خلال تقييم أهليتك ومراجعة جميع الوثائق وتقديمها للحكومة الكندية نيابةً عنك. لا تخاطر بفرصك لعيش حلمك الكندي. دعنا نتأكد من إكمال جميع النماذج بشكل صحيح وارسالها في الوقت المحدد.

هل تريد معرفة المزيد عن كندا؟ اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية لدينا واحصل على كتاب إلكتروني عن الهجرة الكندية مليء بالمناظر الساحرة في كندا!

Beware of imposters pretending to be us Learn More

Forests and farmland are aplenty in the picturesque Atlantic province of New Brunswick. If you want to find a job in Canada that could lead to permanent residency, you cannot go wrong with the least densely populated maritime province. There are an estimated 780,000 people living in New Brunswick. About half the population lives in rural areas and the other half in one of the provinces cities Greater Moncton, Greater Saint John or Fredericton. The city of Saint John also happens to be the first incorporated city (1785) in what is now Canada.

The beautiful province has the warmest ocean water north of Virginia, USA, so summertime trips to the beach could be a regular activity. The province also boasts interesting attractions such as the world's longest covered bridge, the world's largest whirlpool and magnetic hill, where if you stop your car in neutral, it will begin climbing the hill all by itself! You can even pop across the border and visit the popular US states of Maine, Vermont and New York during your off time.


How Does the NBPNP Work?

worker in logging sector | in-demand jobs in Canada in 2020

Your application must be submitted to the New Brunswick office of immigration. Start by creating a profile on the New Brunswick Expression of Interest system. There are a number of streams you can apply through: Express Entry Program, Atlantic Immigration Pilot, Entrepreneur Stream and the Skilled Worker Stream. The main goal of these programs is to facilitate skilled immigrants in the transition to the Atlantic communities. From food and beverage servers to carpenters to engineers, there are numerous opportunities for aspiring people with an appetite for adventure.



Atlantic Immigration Pilot

To be eligible for the Atlantic Immigration Pilot (AIP) you must have a valid job offer from a New Brunswick employer who has made you the full-time offer. There are many professions which will overlap between the AIP, the Skilled Workers Stream and the Express Entry Program. The main advantage of the AIP is that it is inclusive of semi-skilled positions, so immigrants with jobs in NOC C and categories can also be eligible for permanent residency.

Atlantic Immigration Pilot
Examples of Skill level C Occupations
NOC Code Job/Occupation
3413 Licensed Nursing Assistants
4412 Home support workers
6411 Sales executives
6513 Food & Beverage Servers
6541 Security guards
6552 Contact centre agent
7154 Delivery Workers
7452 Material handlers
7511 Long Haul Truck Drivers
8431 General Farm Workers
9462 Industrial Butchers
9463 Fish and seafood plant workers

Express Entry Program and Skilled Worker Stream

Express Entry is for skilled and professional applicants. You can apply for permanent residency via the PNP from outside of Canada without Canadian work experience. The skilled worker stream requires you to register and create a profile via the Immigrate to New Brunswick portal. It is very similar to the Express Entry system in that you will also receive an Invitation to Apply if your skills and qualifications are in demand.

The following positions have been listed as in-demand for New-Brunswick:

Express Entry Program and Skilled Worker Stream
NOC Code Job/Occupation
2131 Civil engineers
2211 Chemical technicians
2146 Aerospace Engineers
2232 Aerospace Inspectors
3012 Registered nurses
3111 Specialist Physician
3112 General practitioner and family physicians
3141 Speech-language pathologist
3233 Licensed Practical Nurse
4011 University professors
4152 Social workers
6211 Retail store supervisors
6311 Foodservice supervisors
6322 Cooks
6332 Bakers
7201 Machinists
7237 Welders
7241 Electricians
7251 Plumbers
7252 Pipefitters
7271 Carpenters
7312 Mechanics

How We Can Help You Apply

Immigration to Canada can be both complex and confusing. By using our accredited Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultants (RCICs) you will not only optimize your chances of success in the visa application process, but you will receive expert advice on which program is best for your personal needs. Our RCICs are registered with the ICCRC and are legally permitted to assist you by evaluating your eligibility, reviewing all documentation and submitting it to the Canadian government on your behalf. Don't risk your chances of living your Canadian dream. Let us make sure that all forms are completed correctly and sent in on time.