Loading...

المهن المطلوبة في أونتاريو في 2021

تعتبر مقاطعة أونتاريو الأكبر مساحة بكندا حيث تفوق مساحتي فرنسا واسبانيا مجتمعتين معا! هذه المقاطعة الكبيرة هي موطن أوتاوا عاصمة كندا أين يقع مبنى البرلمان. أونتاريو هي الوجهة الشهيرة للمهاجرين الأجانب الى كندا. لا توفر المقاطعة عديد فرص العمل المطلوبة في مختلف المجالات والصناعات المتنوعة وحسب، بل العمل فيها يأتي مصحوبًا بمزايا خاصة أخرى، مثل تغطية تكاليف الرعاية الصحية والأدوية التي تصرف بوصفة طبية لمن هم أقل من 25 عاما وأفضلية معدل الدخل الذي يعتبر رابع أعلى معدّل بكندا.

تشتهر أونتاريو ببرج تورنتو CN وشلالات نياجرا المهيبة كمناطق سياحية متعرّف عليها. ترحب المناطق الشمالية بمقاطعة أونتاريو بالمواطنين الأجانب للهجرة إلى مناطقها الريفية لإبقائها نشطة اقتصاديا. وإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للعمال الهجرة إلى كندا من خلال برنامج أونتاريو لترشيح المهاجرين (OINP) واختيار الاستقرار في أي مكان في هذه المقاطعة المتنوعة ومتعددة الثقافات.


كيف يعمل برنامج أونتاريو لترشيح المهاجرين (OINP)؟

farm worker | jobs in-demand in Canada 2020

توجد أربع تدفقات وفق برنامج OINP والتي تستطيع من خلالها التقدم بطلب الهجرة الى كندا، وخصوصًا مقاطعة أونتاريو. هناك ثلاث تدفقات من أصل أربعة تعمل مع نظام الدخول السريع Express Entry ما يعني أن إنشاء ملف تعريف شخصي إلكتروني بهذا النظام هو أحد المعايير الضرورية من أجل التقدم بطلب الهجرة من خلال أحد هذه التدفقات الثلاثة. يرحب برنامج OINP بالمواطنين الأجانب الذين يمتلكون مختلف مهارات التقدم كعمال المزارع وعمال السباكة والممرضين وأعوان التسيير لمختلف المهن. اِكتشف أدناه معلومات أكثر حول أكثر المهن المطلوبة في أونتاريو:

  • عروض عمل: تدفق أصحاب المهارات المطلوبة
  • تدفق الموارد البشرية ذات الأولوية
  • تدفق العمال المهرة
  • تدفق العمال المهرة الناطقين بالفرنسية (FSSW)

عرض العمل: تدفق أصحاب المهارات المطلوبة

بإمكان العمال شبه المهرة مثل سائقي الشاحنات وعمال المزارع الهجرة إلى كندا من خلال تدفق أصحاب المهارات المطلوبة إذا كان بحوزتهم عرض عمل من صاحب عمل قاطن في أونتاريو وكانت المهنة ضمن قائمة المهن المطلوبة.

قائمة المهن المطلوبة في أونتاريو لهذا التدفق هي كالتالي:


عرض العمل: تدفق أصحاب المهارات المطلوبة
الرمز NOC المهن المؤهلة
3413 ممرضين، وأعوان تمريض، ومسؤولون مساعدون وأعوان خدمة التمريض
4412 عمال الدعم المنزلي والمهن ذات الصلة استثناءً مدبرات المنازل
7441 عمال التركيب وخدمات السكن والتجارة
7511 سائقي شاحنات النقل
7521 مشغلو المعدّات الثقيلة (باستثناء الرافعات)
7611 عمال البناء وأعوان مساعدون
8431 عمال المزارع العامة
8432 عمال المشاتل والبيوت البلاستيكية
8611 عمال الحصاد
9462 جزارون بالمصانع، وعمال تقطيع اللحوم، ومربو الدواجن والمهن ذات الصلة


نظام الدخول السريع لتدفق الموارد البشرية ذات الأولوية

يعمل تدفق PNP مع نظام الدخول السريع Express Entry هذا يعني أنه من أجل الهجرة إلى كندا عليك أن تفتح ملف تعريف شخصي إلكتروني في نظام الدخول السريع وأن تكون مؤهلا في مجموعة برنامج طبقة ذوي المهارات الكندية (CEC) أو برنامج العمال المهرة الفيدرالي (FSWP). عليك أيضا أن تكون متحصلا إما على شهادة البكالوريوس أو شهادة الماجستير أو شهادة الدكتوراه الكندية أو ما يعادلها في بلد آخر. أما الحصول على عرض عمل فليس مطلوبًا.

المهن المطلوبة في أونتاريو لهذا التدفق عديدة وواسعة المجال، لهذا صنفت تحت ثلاثة أصناف مسماة كالتالي: مهن إدارية (O) ومهن احترافية (A) ومهن تقنية أو مهن ذات الخبرة (B):


برنامج الدخول السريع لتدفق الموارد البشرية ذات الأولوية
نوع المهارة مثال عن المهن (NOC)
O - مهن إدارية NOC 0111 موظفو المالية
A - مهن احترافية NOC 3012 أعوان تمريض مرخصون وأعوان تمريض نفسانيون
B - مهن تقنية ومهارات مهنية NOC 7251 عمال السباكة


برنامج الدخول السريع لتدفق العمال المهرة

هذا البرنامج مخصص للأفراد المهرة في مهنة معينة الغير المؤهلين لجميع معايير تدفق الموارد البشرية ذات الأولوية، فلديهم الفرصة للتأهل لتدفق العمال المهرة الخاص بنظام الدخول السريع. مستوى التعليم ما بعد المرحلة الثانوية ليس بالمعيار الضروري وليس عليك الحصول على عرض عمل.

قائمة المهن المطلوبة في أونتاريو لهذه المجموعة هي كالتالي:


نظام الدخول السريع لتدفق العمال المهرة
الرمز NOC المهن المؤهلة
8211 مشرفون وعمال قطع الأشجار والغابات
8221 مشرفون وعمال المناجم والمحاجر
8222 مشرفون ومقاولون وعمال حفر آبار النفط والغاز والخدمات ذات الصلة
8231 عمال المناجم الأرضية والتوسيع
8232 عمال حفر الآبار النفطية والغاز، وعمال اختبار والمهن ذات الصلة
8241 عمال تشغيل آلات التسجيل
8252 مقاولو العقود الزراعية، ومراقبو المزارع، وعمال اختصاص التعبئة
8255 مقاولون ومشرفون وعمال تنسيق الحدائق وخدمات البستنة
8261 ربان وضباط الصيد البحري
8262 عمال الصيد الأسماك نساء/رجال


نظام الدخول السريع لتدفق العمال المهرة الناطقين بالفرنسية

هل تتحدث اللغة الفرنسية والانجليزية بطلاقة؟ إذا كان جوابك نعم، فبرنامج العمال المهرة للناطقين بالفرنسية المسيّر بنظام الدخول السريع Express Entry هو البرنامج المثالي لك من أجل الهجرة إلى كندا. أنت مطالب بفتح ملف شخصي إلكتروني بمنصة نظام الدخول السريع واستيفاء المعايير الأهلية الخاصة ببرنامج طبقة العمال ذوي الخبرة الكندية (CEC) أو برنامج العمال المهرة الفدرالي (FSWP). عليك أيضا أن تكون متحصلا إما على شهادة البكالوريوس أو شهادة الماجستير أو شهادة الدكتورة الكندية أو ما يعادلها ببلد آخر. وأما الحصول على عرض عمل فليس ضروريًا.

المهن المطلوبة في أونتاريو لهذه المجموعة واسعة ومتعددة المجالات، لهذا صنفت تحت ثلاث مجموعات مسماة: مهن ذات النوع الإداري (O)، مهن احترافية (A) ومهن تقنية أو مهن ذات الخبرة (B) وهي كالتالي:


نظام الدخول السريع لتدفق العمال المهرة الناطقين بالفرنسية
نوع المهارة مثال عن المهن (NOC)
O - مهن إدارية NOC 0124 عمال التسويق والعلاقات العامة
A - مهن احترافية NOC 5121 المؤلفون والكتاب
B - مهن تقنية NOC 7281 صناع الغلايات


كيف يمكننا مساعدتك في تقديم الطلب

إذا كانت مهنتك ضمن قائمة المهن المطلوبة في أونتاريو وكنت راغبًا في الهجرة الى كندا من خلال برنامج OINP، فإنك على المسار الصحيح. نحن في CanadianVisa مختصون في جميع المجموعات الخاصة بالهجرة الكندية بمعدل نجاح يصل إلى 97%. طاقمنا المتكون من مستشارين معتمدين للهجرة الكندية (RCICs) مؤهلون ومصرّح لهم قانونيًا وموثوق بهم من قبل دائرة الهجرة والمواطنة الكندية (IRCC)، ليساعوك في إيجاد البرنامج المثالي لك الخاص بالهجرة، والتقدم بكافة الوثائق المطلوبة وبالوقت المحدّد نيابةً عنك.

نحن نقلل حدّة التوتر ونعزّز فرص نجاحك!

هل تريد معرفة المزيد عن كندا؟ اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية لدينا واحصل على كتاب إلكتروني عن الهجرة الكندية مليء بالمناظر الساحرة في كندا!

Beware of imposters pretending to be us Learn More

Ontario is Canada’s second-largest province with a landmass that exceeds France and Spain combined! The large province is home to Ottawa, Canada’s capital city where Parliament Hill is located. Ontario is a popular destination for foreign nationals who immigrate to Canada. Not only does the province offer employment opportunities in its many diverse industries and in-demand occupations but working in the province comes with its own special benefits, like free healthcare with prescription medicine coverage for under 25’s and the 4th highest income rate in Canada.

Popular attractions that you may recognize in Ontario are the Toronto CN Tower and the majestic Niagara Falls. Northern Ontario welcomes foreign nationals to immigrate to Canada and settle in the rural communities to keep it economically vibrant. In addition, skilled foreign workers can immigrate to Canada through the Ontario Immigrant Nominee Program (OINP) and choose to settle anywhere in this diverse and multicultural province.


How Does the Ontario Immigrant Nominee Program (OINP) Work?

farm worker | jobs in-demand in Canada 2020

There are four immigration streams under the OINP which you can apply through to immigrate to Canada, and more specifically, the province of Ontario. Three out of the four Ontario streams work in conjunction with the Express Entry system which means that an Express Entry profile will be a mandatory requirement to apply to these immigration streams. The OINP welcomes foreign nationals with diverse skills to apply such as farmworkers, plumbers, nurses and managers in various occupations. Learn more about the in-demand occupations in Ontario below:

  • Employer Job Offer: In-Demand Skills Stream
  • Human Capital Priorities Stream
  • Skilled Trades Stream
  • French-Speaking Skilled Worker (FSSW) Stream

Employer Job Offer: In-Demand Skills Stream

Semi-skilled workers such as truck drivers and farm workers can immigrate to Canada through the In-Demand Skills Immigration Stream if they have a job offer within an in-demand occupation from an employer in Ontario.

The Ontario in-demand occupations under this stream are the following:


Employer Job Offer: In-Demand Skills Stream
NOC CODE Eligible Occupations
3413 Nurse aides, orderlies and patient service associates
4412 Home support workers and related occupations, excluding housekeepers
7441 Residential and commercial installers and servicers
7511 Transport truck drivers
7521 Heavy equipment operators (except crane)
7611 Construction trades helpers and labourers
8431 General farmworkers
8432 Nursery and greenhouse workers
8611 Harvesting labourers
9462 Industrial butchers and meat cutters, poultry preparers and related workers


Express Entry Human Capital Priorities Stream

This PNP stream works in conjunction with the Express Entry System. That means in order to immigrate to Canada you must create an Express Entry profile and be eligible under the Canadian Experience Class (CEC) Program or the Federal Skilled Worker Program (FSWP). You must also have a Canadian Bachelor’s, Master’s or PhD degree or its equivalent in another country. A job offer is not required.

The Ontario in-demand occupations for this stream are broad and therefore classified under three skill types namely; Jobs in Management (O), Professional Jobs (A) and Technical Jobs or Skilled Trades (B):


Express Entry Human Capital Priorities Stream
Skill Type Example Occupations (NOC)
O - Jobs in Management Positions NOC 0111 Financial managers
A - Professional Jobs NOC 3012 Registered nurses and registered psychiatric nurses
B - Technical Jobs and Skilled Trades NOC 7251 Plumber


Express Entry Skilled Trades Stream

For skilled individuals in specific trades who don’t meet all of the eligibility requirements for the Human Capital Stream, may qualify for the Express Entry Skilled Trades Stream. Post-secondary education is not a requirement and you don’t need a job offer.

The Ontario in-demand occupations under the Express Entry Skilled Trades Stream are the following:


Express Entry Skilled Trades Stream
NOC Code Eligible Occupations
8211 Supervisors, logging and forestry
8221 Supervisors, mining and quarrying
8222 Contractors and supervisors, oil and gas drilling and services
8231 Underground production and development miners
8232 Oil and gas well drillers, servicers, testers and related workers
8241 Logging machinery operators
8252 Agricultural service contractors, farm supervisors and specialized livestock workers
8255 Contractors and supervisors, landscaping, grounds maintenance and horticulture services
8261 Fishing masters and officers
8262 Fisherman/women


Express Entry French-Speaking Skilled Worker Stream

Do you speak French and English proficiently? If yes, then the Express Entry French-Speaking Skilled Worker Stream may be your perfect path to immigrate to Canada. You are required to create an Express Entry profile and meet the qualifying criteria for the Canadian Experience Class (CEC) Program or the Federal Skilled Worker Program (FSWP). You must also have a Canadian Bachelor’s, Master’s or PhD degree or its equivalent in another country. A job offer is not required.

The Ontario in-demand occupations for this stream are broad and therefore classified under three skill types namely; Jobs in Management (O), Professional Jobs (A) and Technical Jobs or Skilled Trades (B):


Express Entry French-Speaking Skilled Worker Stream
Skill Type Example Occupations (NOC)
0 - Jobs in Management Positions NOC 0124 Advertising, marketing and public relations managers
A - Professional Jobs NOC 5121 Authors and writers
B - Technical Jobs and Skilled Trades NOC 7281 Boilermakers


How We Can Help You Apply

If your occupation is in-demand in Ontario and you want to immigrate to Canada through the OINP, you’re on the right track. At CanadianVisa, we specialize in all Canadian immigration categories and boast a 97% success rate. Our team of Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultants (RCICs) are qualified, authorized and trusted by Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada (IRCC) to find the perfect immigration program for you and to further handle the entire immigration process on your behalf.

We minimize the stress and optimize your success!