Please enable JavaScript to view the comments powered by Disqus.

Loading...

البرنامج الفدرالي للإدراج المهني

البرنامج الفدرالي للعمالة الماهرة(FSTP) للمهارات هو أحد البرامج المبتكرة والمسّيرة من طرف برنامج الدخول السريع، وهو مساهمة وُضعت اتحادًا مع البرنامج الفدرالي للعمال المتمكنين وقسم الخبرة الكندي. ومُستخلص إتباعًا لقائمة المهن الحرفية المطلوبة من قِبل الحكومة الفدرالية الكندية. هذا البرنامج ليس بالملجأ الوحيد للتقدم بطلب الحصول على إقامة دائمة بأي منطقة بكندا، استثناءً كيبيك التي تنفرد بقواعد وقوانين خاصة بها في خصوص عمال المهن الماهرين المهاجرين.

من أجل الحصول على فرصة الالتحاق ضمن لائحة المرشحين للمهن الماهرة المنتقاة من طرف الحكومة الفدرالية، على المهتمين أن يستوفوا كل المعايير الموجودة ضمن لائحة مُختارة لهذا الأمر. يستطيع المترشح أن يتقدم من خلال برنامج الدخول السريع إن كان هذا اختياره الشخصي. يشترط دخوله الحصول على عرض عمل ساري المفعول أو على شهادة تأهيل تُمكن طلبك بأن يُأخذ بعين الاعتبار. يُعد نجاح تقديم الطلب فرصة قيمة تُمكن السلطات المَعنيّة بدراسة تقديمك إقامة دائمة في أي منطقة أو مقاطعة بكندا، باستثناء كيبيك التي تنفرد بقواعد وقوانين خاصة بها بخصوص العمال المهنيين الماهرين المهاجرين.

أهلية الترشح

Federal Skilled Trade Program infographic | immigrate to Canada

من أجل التأهل للترشح للبرنامج الفدرالي للعمالة الماهرة، على المعني بالأمر أن يستوفى شروط (البعض منها يتكامل مع معايير نظام التصنيف ببرنامج الدخول السريع) من أجل تأكيد ملائمته معايير البرنامج ويحدث هذا قبل استطاعتك إنشاء ملف تعريف إلكتروني عن طريق برنامج الدخول السريع، وتكون هذه المعايير محدّدة وتوافقية مع المعايير الخاصة الموضحة بلائحة الجدول أدناه.

متطلبات الترشح

  • عرض عمل صالح ومُقدم من صاحب عمل كندي لعلى الأقل سنة واحدة أو شهادة تأهيل عملية مُقدمة من أحد الأفرع أو الهيئات الإقليمية.
  • التحصل على شهادة إتقان لغوية ومُعدل يُؤكد المهارة اللّغوية في كلا الفرنسية والإنجليزية يناسب معيار المؤسسة اللغوية الكندية (مستوى رابع في الكتابة والقراءة + مستوى خامس في الاستماع والتحدث)
  • خِبرة سنتين على الأقل قبل التقدم للترشح.
  • القدرة على إظهار خِبرة ومهارة ميدانية.

* يجب الحصول على شهادة التأهيل عن طريق خوض اختبار إثبات المؤهلات في كندا أو أن تكون الشهادة الأصلية شهادة مُعترف بها وصالحة التعامل والممارسة بها بكندا.

إلى جانب الوثائق ومستندات الإنجازات المذكورة أعلاه، تقوم الحكومة الفدرالية بطلب إثبات وجودية أموال كافية لدفع كامل مستحقات الهجرة لك ولعائلتك. ستحتاج أيضا إلى إظهار خبرة ميدانية أو إلى فترة تدريب مُقدمة من مدرّب كندي ليقيّمك ويقيّم جودة تجارتك. سوف تحتاج إذن لزيارة المقاطعة التي اخترتها لخوض فترة التدريب. وصولا إلى هذه المرحلة أنت الآن جاهز لتقديم ترشحك للحصول على شهادة التقييم عن طريق برنامج الدخول السريع. يتم ذلك بفتح حساب شخصي إلكتروني بواسطة المستندات المرفقة والمذكورة سابقا.

المهارات المهنية المطلوبة

Manufacturing qualifies under the Federal Skilled Trades Program in Canada.

هذه بعض المهارات المطلوبة المختارة من طرف الحكومة الفدرالية والتي تستهدف العجز الملموس بالقوى العاملة بكندا. تعتبر هذه المهارات من التي ستستمر في الارتفاع نسبيا خلال السنوات الخمس القادمة. قمنا بتعداد مجموعة من المهارات/ الفئات المؤهلة للبرنامج الفدرالي للعمالة الماهرة.


فئات المهارات الوطنية المصنفة
المجموعة الرئيسية 72
  • صناعة
  • إلكترونيات
  • أعمال بناء
المجموعة الرئيسية 73
  • أعمال صيانة
  • ـتشغيل معدّات
المجموعة الرئيسية 82
  • تقنيون ومشرفو الموارد الطبيعية
  • الزراعة
المجموعة الرئيسية 92
  • تجهيز وتصنيع
  • أعوان مرافقة
  • أعوان تشغيل التحكم المركزي
المجموعة الصغرى 632
  • طهاة وأعوان طهي
المجموعة الصغرى 633
  • جزارين وخبازون

برنامج الدخول السريع

The Federal Skilled Trades Program falls under the Express Entry system.

هو برنامج للخدمة السريعة تم إنشاؤه من طرف الحكومة الفدرالية الكندية عام2015 لغرض تسريع عملية هجرة العمال ذوي خبرة عمل مطلوب بكندا. تمر استمارات الالتحاق بعملية لا تطول الستة أشهر!

من أجل تقديم الطلب بالبرنامج لفدرالي للعمالة الماهرة(افتراضًا تلاءمت مع جميع المعايير المطلوبة والمذكورة سابقا) ستحتاج إلى فتح حساب إلكتروني شخصي والذي سيطرح عليك مجموعة أسئلة استنادا لنظام التصنيف الشامل حيث ستتحصل على مجموعة نقاط مأخوذة من تقييم معايير كفئتك العمرية ودرجة إتقانك اللغوية ببرنامج the Comprehensive Ranking System (CRS)، هذه من بين أمر أخرى فور إتمامك وحصولك على درجة مؤهلة، عليك انتظار السحب (الذي يحدث عادة كل أسبوعين) والذي يختار المرشحين الحاصلين على أعلى الدرجات ويرسل لهم دعوة(ITA) للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة.

يمنح نظام التصنيف الشامل نقاطا استنادًا إلى:

  • الفئة العمرية
  • المستوى التعليمي الأكاديمي
  • خبرة العمل خارج وداخل الحدود الكندي
  • مهارات التأقلم والتكيف مع الحياة بكندا
  • إمكانية وجود أخ أو أخت مستقر(ة) بكندا
  • توظيف مقدّم من الخارج
  • إن كان لديك ترشيح إقليمي أو لا

*ليس عليك تقديم دليل إثبات مستواك الدراسي للتأهل للبرنامج Express Entry CRS. لكن إن فعلت سيجعل ذلك نظام التصنيف الشامل يمنح أفضلية لنتيجتك. إن تقدَّمت بدلائل شهادات تمدرس بكندا وشهادات أجنبية لمدارس ثانوية أو ما بعد الثانوية خارجية معتمدة. نتيجة اختبار CLB إتقانك اللّغوي يستطيع التوافق مع أدنى معدل مطلوب ببرنامج الإدراج المهني.

حتى وإن توافقت نتيجة اختبار إتقانك اللّغة مع أدنى معدل مطلوب ببرنامج الإدراج المهني سيمنحك هذا مساعدة كبيرة لرفع معدلّك أكثر قدر الإمكان من أجل الحصول على معدل نهائي أعلى في اختبار برنامج التصنيف الشامل CRS.

تحسين نقاطك الخاصة ببرنامج التصنيف الشامل

Improve your CRS score before applying to the Federal Skilled Trades Program.

هناك طرق عديدة لتحسين معدل تصنيفك بالبرنامج CRS. تبدأ العمليّة بتحسين خبرتك في العمل أو إضافة شهادات تأهيل أخرى من تخصصك. تستطيع إنجاز العملية وأنت تتقدم بطلب للترشّح لبرنامج Express Entry (إمكانية تغيير ملفك الشخصي الإلكتروني أي وقت قبل موعد السحب) لكن من المستحسن أن تقوم بتقوية ملفك قدر الإمكان قبل التقدم، وهذا للحصول على فرصة أفضل لنجاح طلبك.

طريقة أخرى لرفع معدل تقييمك وهي النجاح في تحقيق ترشّح إقليمي Provincial Nomination (PN) من خلال أحد برامج الترشّح (PNPs)، إن سبق وكنت داخل برنامج الدخول السريع، تبدأ العملية بإسناد طلب تعبير عن الاهتمام (EOI) إلى مقاطعة داخل كندا من اختيارك أو في بعض الحالات يجب عليك الانتظار أن يقوموا بإرسالك إشعار اهتمام (NOI)، من الضروري أن تتوافق مع معايير هذه المقاطعة وأن تكون ضمن لائحة الطلب لتكون مؤهلا.

برنامج المرشّح الإقليمي

يعمل برنامج المرشّح الإقليمي (PNP) عن طريق فتح حساب إلكتروني شخصي خاص به منفصلا عن الحساب الإلكتروني المخصّص لبرنامج الدخول السريع. إن تلاءم ملفك بنجاح مع المعايير المَعنيّة لهذا النوع من الملفات (حيث في بعض الأحيان هي أقل صرامة من المعايير المعيّنة للبرنامج الفدرالي للعمالة الماهرة) فحينها سيتم استدراجك ضمن لائحة المرّشحين الإقليميين. يضيف لك هذا التعيين 600 نقطة إضافية إلى ملفك الشخصي الإلكتروني. فيضمن لك بشكل شبه كلي طلبك الاستفادة بالإقامة الدائمة (باستثناء أيّ متطلبات معلقة) راجع هذا إلى عدم تجاوز درجات الحد الأدنى المسحوبة الـ 500 نقطة.

تعمل أيضا بعض تدفقات برنامج المرشح الإقليمي مع برنامج الدخول السريع لكن هناك امكانية طلب الاستفادة المباشر من خلال المقاطعة بدلا من فتح ملف إلكتروني خاص ببرنامج الدخول السريع. هذه طريقة لمن يتمتعون بمهارات بالغة الأهمية مثل متخصصة الرعاية الصحية، حيث قد لا يُحرزوا معدلًا جيدًا ببرنامج الدخول السريع لكنهم يتمتعون بأولوية وفقًا لمعايير معيّنة لبعض أقسام المقاطعات.

كيف يمكننا تقديم المساعدة

We can help you apply for the Federal Skilled Trades Program.

تعتمد خدمتنا على مستشارو الهجرة الكنديين المرّخصين (RCICs) والمتمكنين في البرامج الممنوحة من الحكومة الفدرالية، وأيضا في قواعد الهجرة المُتغيّرة باستمرار. ويُعتبرون مصدر المساعدة الأول من مرحلة إنشاء الملفات إلى مرحلة تحصلك على إقامة دائمة، ويقدمون مختلف النصائح والإرشادات حول المسار الذي ينبغي أن تسلكه وأي مهارة عمل عليك تحسينها.

تتم عملية الدخول السريع بسرعة كبيرة بمجرد تحقيقك لمعايير البرنامج المنتقاة (مثال برنامج الفدرالي للإدراج المهني FSTP) هذا يعني أن هناك مساحة صغيرة للأخطاء عند جمع المستندات اللازمة وإرسالهم بالوقت المحدّد، كل مستشارونا مرّوا بأنفسهم بنفس المرحلة (بحكم كونهم جميعا أتوا مهاجرين إلى كندا) لديهم القدرة اللازمة لاطمئنانك والحدّ من مخاوفك حول الطلب للتقدم. لماذا لا يكون لديك محترفين ذوي خبرة بجانبك أثناء استكشافك للبرنامج؟ اشترك في خدمتنا اليوم لترسل الكرّة مباشرة في مرمى الإقامة الدائمة.

هل تريد معرفة المزيد عن كندا؟ اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية لدينا واحصل على كتاب إلكتروني عن الهجرة الكندية مليء بالمناظر الساحرة في كندا!

يرجى إدخال رقم هاتف صالح.

CanadianVisa.org هو وكيل هجرة خاص معترف به ولا ينتمي إلى الحكومة الكندية.
سياسة الخصوصية

The Federal Skilled Trades Program (FSTP) is one of the programs that is managed by the Express Entry system along with the Federal Skilled Worker Program and the Canadian Experience Class. These are all based on the in-demand skilled occupations listed by the Canadian federal government but are not the only pathways for skilled workers to apply for permanent residence in Canada. There are also other ways to immigrate to Canada in an unskilled capacity but this will not be through a fast-track process like the ones under Express Entry.

To qualify for an occupation that is considered a skilled trade according to the federal government, candidates need to first make certain they meet all the criteria for this pathway. Candidates can then apply through the Express Entry system, stating that this is their program of choice. Applicants will also need to have a valid job offer/certificate of qualification in order to be considered for this particular stream. Achieving a successful Invitation to Apply (ITA) from this application allows candidates to be considered for permanent residence in every province of Canada - apart from Québec, which uses its own guidelines and rules for immigration of skilled workers.

Eligibility

Citizenship can be achieved through the Federal Skilled Trades Program.

In order to be eligible to apply for the Federal Skilled Trades Program, you will need to meet certain criteria (some of which overlaps with the Express Entry system's CRS standards) in order to assess your suitability to the program before you can create your profile through Express Entry. These requirements are specific to this program and need to be in line with one of the specific skilled trades listed in the table below.

Requirements:

  • Valid job offer from a Canadian employer for 1 year at least OR a certificate of qualification* from a provincial body
  • Language proficiency score of in French and English measured by the Canadian Language Benchmark (level 4 for writing + reading and 5 for listening + speaking)
  • At least 2 years of work experience before applying
  • Ability to demonstrate skills and experience in your trade

*This certificate must be obtained from a transference of qualifications exam written in Canada or your original qualification must be valid for practice in Canada.

Along with the above documents and achievements, the federal government requires you to show evidence of sufficient funds for you and your family to settle in Canada. You will also need experience or training from a Canadian employer and be assessed for your trade by a recognized body in Canada. To obtain this, you’ll need to visit the province or territory that you hope to settle in for the assessment. From here you’re ready to apply for the program through the Express Entry system by creating your online profile with the attached documents.

Required Skilled Work Experience

Manufacturing qualifies under the Federal Skilled Trades Program in Canada.

There are certain in-demand occupations which are listed by the federal government that speak to deficits in the workforce. These occupations are considered to be those that will continue to be on the rise during the next five years. We’ve listed the occupations/fields that qualify for the Federal Skilled Trades Program below.

National Occupation Classification Categories
Major Group 72
  • Industrial
  • Electrical
  • Construction
Major Group 73
  • Maintenance
  • Equipment Operation
Major Group 82
  • Supervisors and Technicians in Natural Resources
  • Agriculture
Major Group 92
  • Processing and Manufacturing
  • Utility Supervisors
  • Central Control Operators
Minor Group 632
  • Chefs and Cooks
Minor Group 633
  • Butchers and Bakers

The Express Entry System

The Federal Skilled Trades Program falls under the Express Entry system.

Express Entry is a fast-track system created by the federal government in 2015 in order to speed up the process of immigration for workers with experience working in-demand skilled occupations in Canada. These applications are processed in as little as six months!

In order to apply for the Federal Skilled Trades Program (assuming you meet the criteria above), you’ll need to create an online profile which will ask you questions based on the Comprehensive Ranking System (CRS). This scores you based on criteria ranging from your age to your language proficiency, among others. Once you have an eligible score, you await the draw (which typically happens every two weeks) which takes the highest scoring candidates and issues them with an Invitation to Apply (ITA) for permanent residence.

CRS Criteria Gives Points For:

  • Your age
  • Your level of education
  • Your work experience in and outside of Canada
  • Your ability to adapt to life in Canada
  • Whether or not you have a sibling in Canada
  • Language proficiency
  • Arranged employment
  • Whether or not you have a Provincial Nomination

You do not need to provide your education level to qualify for this pathway but it will help your Express Entry CRS score if you submit evidence of schooling in Canada or foreign credentials for attending high school or post-secondary institutions. Your CLB test score for language proficiency may meet the minimum requirements for the Trades Program but it helps to achieve as high a score as possible in order to achieve a better score through the CRS.

Improving Your CRS Score

Improve your CRS score before applying to the Federal Skilled Trades Program.

There are many ways of improving your CRS score, most of them starting with adding to your work experience or getting better qualified in your field of study. This is achievable while you are in the process of applying to the Express Entry system (as your profile is always open to alterations before the draw). However, it’s recommended that you make your profile as strong as possible and gather all the necessary documents before applying to stand the best chance of being successful in your application.

Another way to improve your score is to achieve a Provincial Nomination (PN) through one of the Provincial Nomination Programs (PNPs). If you are already inside the Express Entry system, this works by submitting an Expression of Interest (EOI) to the province of your choice within Canada or in some cases, waiting for them to send you a Notification of Interest (NOI). You need to meet the criteria for that province and be on their necessary skills list to be eligible.

The Provincial Nominee Program

The Provincial Nominee Program (PNP) works with its own profile that needs to be created separately from your Express Entry profile. If you are successful in meeting the criteria for that specific profile (which are sometimes less stringent than those of the Federal Skilled Trades Program), you are then issued with the PN. This nomination adds 600 additional points to your profile, almost guaranteeing (bar any outstanding requirements) your ITA. This is because the minimum score drawn from the pool has never exceeded 500 points.

Certain PNP Streams also work with Express Entry for skilled workers but can be applied for directly through the province instead of first creating an Express Entry profile. This is an option for those with critical skills such as healthcare professionals where they may not score well through Express Entry but will stand a good chance when measured against the criteria for a specific province’s stream.

How We Can Help

We can help you apply for the Federal Skilled Trades Program.

Our service makes use of Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultants (RCICs) who are experts on the different programs offered by the federal government as well as the ever-changing policies surrounding immigration. They are your helping hand when it comes to first creating your profile right up until you receive your ITA for permanent residence. They can also advise you further about which route to take and what you can improve on in your professional capacity.

The Express Entry process happens very swiftly once you have met the criteria for your chosen program (for example, the FSTP) which means that there is little room for error when it comes to collecting the required documents and submitting them on time. Our consultants have all been through the process themselves (as they are all immigrants to Canada) and can ease all your fears when it comes to your application. Why not have experienced professionals on your side when you’re navigating the system? Sign up with our service today to get the ball rolling towards permanent residence.