مستشارينا فى مجال الهجرة مؤهلين للإجابة على كل أسئلة عملائنا وسيقدومن المساعدة في أي استفسارات لكم.

الهجرة الكندية

يوجد القليل من التأشيرات الكندية المختلفة التي يتخصص فيها فريقنا في:

  • Express Entry - نظام الهجرة الكندي الجديد والذي صمم لاختيار العمال المهرة للهجرة إلى كندا. ويشمل البرامج الاتية:
    • تأشيرة العمال المهرة الفدرالية (FSW) – وهوالبرنامج الأكثر طلباً ، فتأمل الحكومة الكندية في جذب العمال المؤهلين الأجانب.
    • برنامج التجارة الماهرةالفيدرالية (FSTP) – وهو برنامج وضع لمن يريد ألاقامة الدائمة لكونهم مؤهلين فى مهارة التجارة.
    • التأشيرة الكندية للخبرة (CEC) – ربما يرغب العمال او الطلاب الاجانب المؤقتون اللذين يعيشوا ويعملوا في كندا لفترة من الوقت ويفهمون جيدا اللغة الإنجليزية أو الفرنسية ،وذو مهارات مهنية وعلى دراية جيدة بالمجتمع الكندي ، يستطيعوا الحصول على تأشيرة إقامة دائمة من خلال هذا البرنامج.
  • برامج الترشيح الإقليمية (PNP) - لترقية العمال في الوظائف المطلوبة في كل المقاطعات الكندية في كندا.
  • تأشيرة الطالب – والتى تسمح لك بالدراسة والعمل بشكل قانونى في كندا ، وفي بعض الحالات لتستطيع البقاء والعمل لمدة ثلاث سنوات إضافية بعد التخرج.
  • برنامج العمال Quebec المهرة - ويحدث من مقاطعة كيبيك ، أملين أن يجذبوا أكبر عدد من العمال الأجانب المؤهلين.
  • برنامج كيبيك لريادة الأعمال – وتتيح لك هذه التأشيرة بإنشاء المشروع الخاص بك في مقاطعة كيبيك.
  • تأشيرة الرعاية - في هذا الإجراء ، تتم كفالتك على كونك مقدم رعاية

وحتى نجيب على هذا السؤال ، يجب أن نعرف مزيدا عنك وأن يتم تقييم حالتك المحددة. كما ترون فى عالية ، فيوجد مجموعة متنوعة من التأشيرات وبرامج الهجرة إلى كندا. تبعا للتفاصيل والطلبات المحددة الخاصة بك ، سيقوم مستشارينا للهجرة الكندية الخاضعين للتنظيم (RCIC) سيقوموا بتقييم ملفك الشخصي وذلك أثناء عملية التقييم الأولية ، وسوف نقدم التوصية لافضل طرق الهجرة المناسبة لك ولعائلتك. عند الانتهاء من التقييم ، سيقوم RCIC بتقديم المساعدة لك في إعداد وتقديم الطلبات المطلوبة للهجرة إلى كندا.

تلك العملية المبتكرة تم تنفيذها فيمطلع عام 2015 ، وهي نظام يمكن العمال المهرة من التقدم للحصول على إقامة دائمة في كندا عن طريق الدخول في مجموعة. وتبعاً للمؤهلات وخبرة العمل والسن و غيرها من العوامل المتنوعة ، يتم أعطاء المتقدمين نقاطًا ثم يتم اختيارهم بواسطة أصحاب العمل المحتملين.

يجب على الأفراد الذين يدخلون إلى مجموعة المرشحين أن يكونوا مؤهلين لأحد برامج الهجرة بما في ذلك برنامج العمال الاتحاديين المهرة ، أو فئة التجاره الاتحادية للمهرة، أو فئة الخبرة الكندية ، أو برنامج المرشح الإقليمي. تستطيع الحكومة والموظفين أن يختاروا المرشحين من هذا التجمع ، وسيصدرون "دعوة للتقديم" لأحد برامج الهجرة الوارده بعالية

⦁ نظام التصنيف الشامل (CRS) هو نظام يشتمل على النقاط ويُتم استخدامة لتقييم الملف الشخصي للمرشح وحساب ترتيبه في مجموعة الدخول السريع. ويتم تقييم المرشحين تبعا للمقاييس الاتية:

  • المهارات ●،
  • الخبرة المهنية ،
  • القدرة اللغوية ،
  • التعليم وأيضا عوامل أخرى

يتم طلب رسوم مختلفة من جهه الحكومة الكندية على تقديم الطلبات. وهذا ليس خاصا بالحكومة الكندية ، فالعديد من البلاد تطلب دفع رسوم الطلب للسلطة الحاكمة. والرسوم تتراوح بين عدد من المئات إلى آلاف الدولارات ، تبعا لبرنامج التأشيرة الذي تتقدم للحصول عليه وحجم العائلة الخاصة بك وعمرك (الرسوم الخاصة بالأطفال أقل من رسوم البالغين). وعادة يتم الدفع عندما تقوم بأرسال طلبك والوثائق ، لكنه يعتمد حقيقة على ال المحددةتأشيرة أو البرنامج. تستطيع دفع الرسوم من خلال بطاقة الائتمان أو السحب البنكى أو شيك أو حوالة مالية بالدولار الكندي.

وهناك نقطة مهمة يجب أن تلاحظها هي أن الرسوم الحكومية ليست قابلة للإسترجاع. وهذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم جدا أن تتأكد من أن طلبك قدم تم تقديمة بشكل صحيح ، وبالمعلومات الدقيقة وفي الوقت الصحيح. وإن عدم اتمام ذلك ينتج عنه رفض طلبك ، وذلك يعني فقدانك لأي رسوم تم دفعها للحكومة الكندية. ووكلاؤنا يقومون ببذل أقصى جهودهم لكى يضمنوا تقديم طلبات عملائنا بالشكل الصحيح ، مما يؤدى الى أزدياد فرص نجاح الطلب.

⦁ أن رسوم خدمات الهجرة المهنية تعتمد على الحالة المحددة الخاصة بك ، بالاضافةإلى عوامل أخرى مختلفة مثل:

  • التأشيرة التي قمت بالتقديم لها
  • حجم عائلتك
  • التعقيد الخاص بحالتك
  • الوضعك الاقتصادي الخاص بك

وفي بعض الحالات ، فأن RCIC قد يوافق على خطه ملائمه أكثر للسداد (تحت التقدير) وتم تصميمها تبعا للحالة المالية الخاصة بالعميل.

أن التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة يأخذ بعض الوقت. فبمجرد تقديم كل المستندات والنماذج والطلبات ، غالبا ما يتطلب ذلك ثمانسة عشر شهرا للانتهاء من العملية، وفي بعض الحالات يتطلب الامر أكثر من ذلك. فيجب أن تكون على علم بالاختلافات الموجودة بين أنواع التأشيرات ، ومكتب الهجرة الكندي الخاص بالتعامل مع طلبك (ربما يختلف وقت التعامل مع الطلبات ما بين مكاتب الهجرة في جميع أنحاء كندا) ، وهناك عوامل أخرى ربما تؤثر كثيرا على العملية. يجب أن تكون على دراية أيضًا بأن وقت التعامل مع طلبك هو تقديرى فقط وربما يتغير بدون إشعار آخر ، وذلك تبعا لتقدير الحكومة الكندية.

الدخول السريع هو الاستثناء الوحيد لما تم ذكره سابقا ، حيث أن الحكومة الكندية تهدف إلى التعامل مع الطلبات بشكل أسرع ، مع أوقات التعامل مع الطلب من بدايته إلى النهاية في خلال ستة أشهر.

إن حق الإقامة المستديمة (RPRF) هو من الرسوم التى يجب على كل مقدم طلب وشريكة القانونى أن يدفعه للحصول على تأشيرة إقامة مستديمة. وتصل الرسوم الى مئات الدولارات الكندية، وفي حالة الأطفال ، فشرط دفع الرسوم يتوقف على السن.و هذه الرسوم تختلف عن الرسوم الحكومية الاخرى ، وإذا كنت بالفعل في كندا، كمقدم لطلب ، فسوف تطالب بدفع هذه الرسوم. برجاء الأخذ في الاعتبار أن الرسوم الحكومية تتغير دائما من الهيئة التشريعية الكندية.

أن كندا تعتبر الأطفال معالين إذا كان عمرهم أقل من 19 سنة غير متزوجين.

بالقطع. فأنت أكثر من مرحب بك لكى تضم أي فرد من أفراد العائلة ، حتى الذين يقررون عدم الهجرة معك فى النهاية. فبإضافتك أفراد العائلة إلى طلبك ، فأنت تعطيهم فرصة للحصول على تأشيرة في المستقبل.

على حسب. فيوجد نقط تعطى للأقارب المقربين ، إذا كانوا مواطنين أو مقيمين مستديمين . ويجب أن يكونوا أقرباء من الدرجة الأولى ، مثل الابوين والأخوه الاشقاء ، أو الدرجة الثانية مثل الأجداد والأحفاد. فى أى من الاحوال، فمن المهم دراسة تفاصيل حالتك الخاصة وتقييمها.

أن كندا بلد متفتح ومتقدم جداً ، ولذلك فإن زواج المثليين مطبق وبواسطة القانون. ولذا ، فأن كندا لا تضع حدا لزواج المثليين عندما يكون ألامر متعلقا بالمتقدمين للهجرة، بشرط واحد فقط - وهو أن يكون الزواج معترف به رسمياً من البلد الذي صدقت على الزواج.

كقاعدة عامة ، يجب أن تخضع للفحص اللطبى حنى تستطيع ان تتقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة الحكومة الكندية تمنح عناية كبيرة لشعبها ، وتود في تخفيف أي عبء على النظام الطبي الخاص بها. ولذا ، فأنه يطلب من المتقدمين ان يخضعوا للفحوصات الطبية ، وتعتبر كل حالة على حدة.

إذا كنت تعانى من أي مشاكل صحية ، فيجب أن تكشف عنها.

شهادة أجازة الشرطة هي مطلب لجميع المتقدمين ممن تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 عاما فأكثر. تعتمد الشهادة تبعا لكل دولة ، مثل عملية الحصول عليها.

يتطلب القانون الحصول على مثل هذه الشهادة من كل بلد أقام فيها مقدم الطلب لمدة أكثر من ستة أشهر ، وهو طلب يجب الالتزام به للحصول على تأشيرة إقامة مستديمة أو تصريح عمل.

أولاً، يجب أن تعلم أنه لا يتم مقابلة كل المتقدمين. فإذا دعيت لعمل مقابلة ، فيجب فحص وتقييم مدى مصداقية المستندات والمعلومات التي قمت بتقديمها إلى الحكومة.

سيطلب منك تقديم حالة مترابطة منطقيا وصادقة لكى تقنع المسؤولين بصدقك.

FAQ

Our immigration consultants are qualified to answer all our client questions and will assist you with any queries you may have.

There are a few different Canadian visas that our team specialize in:

  • Express Entry – The new Canadian immigration system which is designed to select skilled workers for immigration to Canada.
    It includes the following programs:

    • Federal Skilled Worker Visa (FSW) – The most sought after program, as the Canadian government is hoping to attract qualified foreign workers.
    • Federal Skilled Trades Program (FSTP) – A program for those who want to become permanent residents based on being qualified in a skilled trade.
    • Canadian Experience Class Visa (CEC) – Temporary workers or students of foreign nationality who have lived and worked in Canada for some time, and who have a good understanding of English or French, required occupational skills and good knowledge of Canadian society, may apply for a permanent resident visa through this program.
  • Provincial Nomination Programs (PNP) – To promote workers in required occupations across all of the Canadian provinces in Canada.
  • Student Visa – which allows you to legally study and work in Canada, and in some cases to be able to stay and work for up to three additional years after graduation.
  • Quebec Skilled Workers Program – Conducted through the Quebec province, hoping to attract as many qualified foreign workers.
  • Quebec Entrepreneur Program – This Visa allows you to establish your own business in the province of Quebec.
  • Caregiver Visa – In this procedure, you are sponsored as a live-in caregiver.

In order to answer this question, we have to know more about you and evaluate your specific case. As you can see above, there are a variety of visas and programs for immigration to Canada. Depending on your specific details and requirements, our experienced Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultants (RCIC) will evaluate your profile during the initial assessment process, and will recommend the best immigration route suited for you and your family. Upon completion of the assessment, the RCIC will assist you with the preparation and submission of the required applications for your immigration to Canada.

Implemented in early 2015, this innovative process is a system where skilled workers can apply to become permanent residents in Canada by entering into a pool. Based on qualifications, work experience, age and various other factors, applicants are awarded points and then possibly selected from the pool by prospective employers.

Those individuals who are entered into the pool of candidates must be eligible for one of the immigration programs including the Federal Skilled Worker program, the Federal Skilled Trades Class, Canadian Experience Class or the Provincial Nominee Program. The government and employees are able to select candidates from this pool and will issue an “invitation to apply” for one of the above immigration programs.

The Comprehensive Ranking System (CRS) is a points-based system that is used to assess and score a candidate’s profile to rank them in the Express Entry pool. Candidates are assessed by the following criteria:

  • skills,
  • work experience,
  • language ability,
  • education and other factors

Different fees are charged by the Canadian government for the submission of applications. This is not unique to the Canadian government, as many countries require application fees be paid to the governing authority. The fees can range from being only a few hundred to thousands of dollars, depending on which visa program you are applying for and your family size and age (fees for children are lower than for adults.) Payment is usually made when you send in your application and documents, but it really depends on the specific visa or program. You can pay the fee by credit card, bank draft, check or money order, in Canadian dollars.

An important point to note is that government fees are nonrefundable. This is why it is so vitally important to ensure your application is submitted correctly, with accurate information and at the correct time. Failure do to so will likely result in your application being denied, meaning you will lose any fees paid to the Canadian government. Our agents do our best to ensure that our client’s applications are submitted correctly, increasing the chances of a successful application.

Professional immigration services fees depend on your specific case, along with various factors such as:

  • the visa you applied for
  • your family size
  • the complexity of your individual case
  • your economic situation

In some cases the RCIC (under discretion) may agree on a more convenient payment plan that is tailored according to the client’s financial situation.

Applying for a visa can take time. Once all the required documents, forms and applications have been submitted, it usually takes up to eighteen months for the completion of the process, and in some cases even more. You should always be aware of the differences between the types of visas, the specific Canadian immigration Office that processes your application (processing time can vary between offices across Canada), and other factors that can greatly affect the process. You should also be aware that the processing time can only be estimated and can change without further notice, under the sole discretion of the Canadian government.

Express Entry is the exception to the above, as the Canadian Government aims to process applications much faster, with processing times from start to finish within 6 months.

The Right of Permanent Residence Fee (RPRF) is a fee that each applicant and his common-law partner must pay in order to get a Permanent Resident Visa. The fee is in the range of hundreds of CAD dollars, and in the case of children, the requirement to pay the fee depends on their age. This fee is different from other governmental fees, and even if you are already in Canada, as an applicant, you are required to pay this fee. Please bear in mind that government fees are constantly changed by the Canadian legislature.

Canada considers children to be dependent if they are under 19 years of age and are single.

Definitely. You are more than welcome to include any family member, even those who will eventually decide not to immigrate with you. By adding family members to your application, you provide them with a chance for a visa in the future.

That depends. There are points awarded for close relatives, if they are citizens or permanent residents. These have to be first degree relatives, such as parents and siblings, or second degree such as grandparents and grandchildren. In any case, it is important to study the details of your specific case and evaluate your status.

Canada is a very open and advanced country, and therefore gay or same-sex marriage is applicable and within law. Therefore, Canada does not place a limit on same-sex marriage when it comes to immigration applicants, with only one condition – that the marriage is officially recognized by the country that certified the marriage.

As a rule, you must undergo medical examinations in order to apply for a visa. The Canadian government takes great care of its people, and wishes to discourage any burden on its medical system. Therefore, applicants are required to undergo medical exams, and each case is considered individually.

If you have any healthcare issues, you are required to disclose them.

The Police Clearance Certificate is a requirement for all applicants aged 18 and above. The certificate is dependent on each country, as is the process of obtaining it.

The law requires such a certificate from every country in which the applicant lived for over six months, and it is a requirement which must be fulfilled in order to get a permanent resident or work permit visa.

First, you should be aware that not all applicants are interviewed. If you are invited to an interview, it is usually in order to examine and assess the reliability of the documents and information you have submitted to the government.

You will be required to present a coherent and honest case to convince the officials of your truthfulness.

Both French and English are formal and official languages in Canada, and therefore immigrants must show skill in either or both of these languages.

As part of the visa application, you are required to undergo either a standard French or English language test, which will gain you up to twenty four points on your application. The two types of available tests are the International English Language Testing System (IELTS) and Test d’Evaluation du Français (TEF).

The test must be taken from a Citizenship and Immigration Canada agency, prior to the process of applying for a visa. The tests have four sections, which include – listening, writing, reading and speaking.

Our Language Center here at canadianvisa.org provides assistance for anyone looking to prepare for the English IELTS tests, as well as improve their language ability with both online programs and personalized tutoring programs.

Under the current immigration regulations in Canada there are six factors that are taken into consideration by the Citizenship and immigration (CIC) authority in Canada for evaluating the applicant profile, and assessing if the required standards are met for this prestige program. 

The evaluation is done in a method of an eligibility test with a maximum score of 100 points, of which you will need 67 points to qualify: 

a)     English or French language skills – determined by the following Proficiency Tests: IELTS (English)/TEF (French).

b)      Highest Level of Education

c)      Work Experience

d)     Age

e)     Arranged Employment in Canada

f)      Adaptability 

The Express Entry is based on a point system, where the higher your score, the more prominently your application will be displayed. Currently, Express Entry candidates are given a score out of 1200, based on four parts of the Comprehensive Ranking System formula.

  • Skills and experience factors
  • Spouse or common-law partner factors
  • Skills transferability
  • Additional points for those with a nomination from a province or territory or a valid job offer

As one of the best economies in the world, Canada provides many work opportunities for its legal immigrants and/or holders of valid visas or permits, and the nature of the jobs differ from one province to another. To learn more about possible job opportunities, we strongly recommend reading the section about the provinces in Canada on our website.

Discover the latest jobs here.

In most cases, your education needs to be related to your work experience. However, in some selected jobs, as long as you have experience and you are active in the specific occupation notified in your visa application for points, it is not considered a problem. For other types of visas, such as a student visa, there may be limitations on weekly working hours and we strongly recommend that you discuss your specific case with our Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant, for the most accurate details pertaining to your situation.

The Canadian government permits multi citizenship, and we encourage you to make sure that your current country also permits this kind of citizenship, so that your application for a Canadian visa won’t cause any problems. For more specific information, we recommend speaking to the CanadianVisa team.

In any province there are different immigrant services and a multitude of organizations that will assist you in your first steps in Canada. As part of our service, we will gladly help you in contacting these establishments so that you will have a smooth start.

You will be required to have spent at least three years in Canada, within the last four years, among other criteria.

Your RCIC agent will be able to assist you in ensuring that you meet the qualifying criteria.

lock

SIGN UP TODAY

CANADIANVISA.ORG

phone number
I speak: